Airport Business

NOV 2018

The airport professional's source for airport industry news, articles, events, and careers.

Issue link: https://airportbusiness.epubxp.com/i/1046876

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 43

November 2018 airportbusiness 13 General Dynamics Mission Systems www.gd-ais.com Gensler www.gensler.com Ghafari Associates, LLC https://www.ghafari.com/ Gillespie Consulting https://gillespieconsulting.net/ Gresham Smith www.greshamsmith.com Grice Group www.GriceGroupLLC.com H4Solutions, LLC www.h4-solutions.com Hanson Professional Services Inc. www.hanson-inc.com Hatch www.hatch.com HDR www.hdrinc.com Henderson Engineers, Inc. www.hendersonengineers.com HKS, Inc. http://www.hksinc.com/ HMMH www.hmmh.com HNTB www.hntb.com HOK www.hok.com Holt Consulting Company, LLC http://www.holtconsultingco.com/ Hoyle, Tanner & Associates, Inc. www.hoyletanner.com Human Solutions, Inc. A Division of Oasis Systems http://www.humansolutionsinc.com/ IDSS Holdings Inc. www.idsscorp.net InterVISTAS Consulting, Inc. www.intervistas.com IP Design Group www.ipdesigngroup.com Iron Horse Architects www.iron-horse-architects.com J.A. Watts, Inc. www.jwincorporated.com Jacobs www.jacobs.com Jacobsen|Daniels http://www.jacobsendaniels.com/ JE Dunn Construction www.jedunn.com Jensen Hughes https://www.jensenhughes.com/ Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL) www.jll.com JSM & Associates www.jsmandassociates.com K2 Consulting https://k2consulting.com/ Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell LLP www.AirportAttorneys.com KEY Engineering Group, Inc. www.keyengineeringgroup.com Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. www.kimley-horn.com KLH Engineers www.klhengrs.com KLJ www.kljeng.com KPG www.kpg.com Krys T. Bart and Associates, LLC krystbart8@gmail.com Landrum & Brown, Inc. https://www.landrum-brown.com/en/ Lea+Elliott, Inc. www.leaelliott.com Lead Edge Design Group, Inc. www.leadedgedesign.com Leibowitz & Horton Airport Management Consultants, Incorporated www.Leibowitz-Horton.com Leidos, Inc. www.leidos.com/products/security Leo A Daly http://www.leoadaly.com/ LOCHNER www.hwlochner.com Luis Vidal + Architects https://luisvidal.com/en/ M2P Consulting www.m2p.net Magnusson Klemencic Associates, Inc. www.mka.com McFarland Johnson, Inc. www.mjibc.com Mead & Hunt, Inc. www.meadhunt.com Merchant Aviation www.merchantaviation.com Michael Baker International http://www.mbakerintl.com/ Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc. www.milhouseinc.com Minconsult Sdn Bhd www.minconsult.com EXCELLENCE IN AIRPORT INFRASTRUCTURE TOP LEFT: Los Angeles International Airport — United Terminals 7 and 8 TOP RIGHT: Fort Lauderdale International Airport — Runway 10R/28L BOTTOM: Bermuda International Airport The HNTB Companies Infrastructure Solutions hntb.com Laddie Irion National Aviation Market Sector Leader (813) 498-5125 www.aviationpros.com/10742068

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Airport Business - NOV 2018